Meet the team

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Professor Clare Wilkinson
Professor of General Practice

Co-Chief Investigator

 

c.wilkinson@bangor.ac.uk

Professor Richard Neal

Professor of Oncology

Co-Chief Investigator

 

R.D.Neal@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Lewis

Senior Lecturer

01248 383 509

r.lewis@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Roberts

Trial Manager

01248 383 516

j.l.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Nia Goulden

Trial Statistician

01248 388 240

n.goulden@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Zoe Hoare

Principal Statistician

01248 388 840

z.hoare@bangor.ac.uk

Professor Rhiannon Tudor Edwards
Professor of Health Economics

Health Economic Oversight

01248 383 712

r.t.edwards@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Alun Surgey

Academic GP

 

a.surgey@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Annie Hendry

Qualitative Researcher

01248 383 518

a.hendry@bangor.ac.uk

Bethany Anthony

Research Project Support Officer - Health Economics

01248 382 130

b.anthony@bangor.ac.uk

Stefanie Disbeschl

Research Project Support Officer

01248 383 507

stefanie.disbeschl@bangor.ac.uk

Janice Rose

PPI Representative